Awarded to blogs or comments that make me think. The newest winners are Sean, for his Mercy Ministries/Hillsong Church/Gloria Jeans series and L. Ron Brown for his Scientology expose. I’ve spent so much (worthwhile) time reading these blogs, I’m left with little time to write my own. You can choose which award graphic you’d like:

The Thinker Award (Shaun)

Shaun the Sheep, or the Thinker

The Thinker Award

Feel free to pass on this award to anyone else who you thought has thought the most, or, made you think the hardest.

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Comments to “The Thinker Award”

  1. L. Ron Brown says:


    I’ll go with Shaun the Sheep.

    Thanks so much!


  2. [...] appreciated this. A few days ago I was honoured to have been awarded with a Thinker Award by the Oz Atheist in recognition of the ongoing Scientology expose, which I proudly display [...]

Leave a Reply

You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>